Noom

Neem contact met ons op

Johan Noom
Algemeen directeur

Johan Noom
johan@schildernoom.nl

Jan Noom
Planning & werkvoorbereiding

Jan Noom
jan@schildernoom.nl

Marnix van der Slikke
PLANONTWIKKELING & CALCULATIE

Marnix van der Slikke
marnix@schildernoom.nl

Peter de Muijnck
Projectleider & onderhoudsadviseur

Peter de Muijnck
peter@schildernoom.nl

Anita Bevelander
Office Manager

Anita Bevelander
anita@schildernoom.nl

Rianne van Houdt
Administratie

Rianne van Houdt
rianne@schildernoom.nl

Henriƫtte Dorst
ADMINISTRATIE

Henriƫtte Dorst
henriette@schildernoom.nl

Jaccoline van Binsbergen
Bewonersconsulente & Marketing

Jaccoline van Binsbergen
jaccoline@schildernoom.nl

Pim Potappel
Uitvoerder

Pim Potappel
pim@schildernoom.nl